Store Policies (Order, Deliveries and Refunds)

 

Things You Need to Know

In today’s online shopping market, we believe that honesty is the best policy. That’s why we designed the most generous, fair and transparent store policy for our customers.

 

ORDERS ON PRE-ORDER:

All orders come out together, so if you order an item on pre order with an item thats not on pre order, your items will not be shipped separately, so we suggest making separate orders if you want non pre-ordered items to come earlier.

 

(Due to Corona orders are taking longer than usual, so please bare with us)

 

HOW LONG WILL IT TAKE TO PROCESS MY ORDER?

When you order, please allow the process time to be up to 1 week, due to the increased amount of orders and as it is a sale period.

Orders may take up to 7 Working days to Process due to the increased amount of orders, and being in a sale period. When your order is shipped you will receive an email. 

HOW LONG IS SHIPMENT?

All UK orders are 48 Hour tracked however due to Covid, some orders are taking much longer.

For all international orders, please expect shipping to take 3 working days - 2 months depending on location and type of shipping, also due to corona orders are taking longer.

If you do not  

REFUNDS?

We do not give refunds on orders you've received and used.

If your product arrives damaged, you must send us a photo straightaway as soon as the product arrives or within 24 hours with the broken bottle and damaged product and packaging. We DO NOT give refunds for products that you damaged yourself.

Products that are delivered to the postal office and not picked up may be sent back to us, if that is the case, you must pay for shipping for it to be returned back to you, we will not provide a refund.

For EU, as the UK has now left the UK there is now a 50% chance you may have to be required to pay customs charges, if this is the case, we cannot refund your item as this is out of our control and new rules are always being changed due to Brexit.

Issues with orders once we have shipped it.

All our orders are tracked, once you receive your tracking information, if there's an issue with your order, contact the shipping company as we are not responsible for the mail once it leaves our warehouse. The only way we will get involved is if the shipping company can provide evidence they made an error  after all their investigation. Once this can be proven, we will do the necessary steps to make sure your order is sorted out accordingly.

Thank you

 

 

 

 

 

(Our company name Zarina O Cosmetics)

Company number: 11891548

 

Based on 363 reviews
73%
(266)
11%
(39)
7%
(26)
2%
(9)
6%
(23)
A
Hair Oil
Amber

I've seen some improvements. Hopefully, see more results after my 2nd bottle

A
Hair Oil
Amber

This is my 2nd bottle. There has been some improvement, so hopefully, after this bottle, it will be more visible

S
Shower Combo
Sayge Quilter

Shower Combo

V
Hair Oil
V.J.

Haven't arrived yet!!!!!

TemiTumeric Face and Body Soap

S
Hair Oil
Selamawit

I have never received it many times. I text no one responded to me please if you contact me I’d be happy.

S
Hair Oil
Shakera Mc Sween
Very bad soap and very bad customer service

I sent you guys a message about the soap not being good quality up to this day no one came back to say anything to me..I am very disappointed

i was a bit scared at first about how it was going to smell and if i was going to like it but it’s actually such a lovely subtle scent!!! brilliant product quite small though so may have to purchase again xx

amazing items just showered and already can feel the difference in my skin!! thank you 🫶🏻🫶🏻

Good quality, and packaged beautifully.

A
Hair Oil
Angela Willingston
Hair oil

Am just waiting on results on my natural hair journey

Great

Wanted an alternative to a store brought loofah for a while. Saw their tiktok page and brought the African sponge net. It's is great. Extremely good quality no breakage or change in colour. Really good exfoliator. I use it everyday it's not harsh on the skin.

C
Shower Combo
Customer

Shower Combo

N
Hair Oil
Noreen Bullock
Product is amazing!!

I have used the product religiously and I now have back my soft baby hairline 👍🏽

I have been recommending it to everyone I know.

A
Hair Oil
Alisha

smells good and is definitely good for hair growth

tell what? If I still haven't received my product??? I want a refund now

Hello, your order was resent out to you twice, and should be with you now. There were issues with customs as explained, and when they attempted to deliver there was no one available. You have ordered a few times with us 5 times before so this should I'm sure you know this issue is not a thing that generally happens.
This case should be all sorted now and thank you for your continued support.

Zarina O Cosmetics

tell what? If I still haven't received my product??? I want a refund now

Hello, your order was resent out to you twice, and should be with you now. There were issues with customs as explained, and when they attempted to deliver there was no one available. You have ordered a few times with us 5 times before so this should I'm sure you know this issue is not a thing that generally happens.
This case should be all sorted now and thank you for your continued support.

Zarina O Cosmetics

What now! This Soap!!

This soap is do good. I gave have purchased quite a few now, and I need to order more. I mean it's always good to support, but when you keep going back for more, you know it work. Now the entire family are using it, and that's why I continue to buy. It's actually works people! The face is so much even, and smooth, and shining. Also used on my legs as had bruising and it's definitely fading. Take my word on that not showing my legs, but just know this, I definitely would write a review or keep buying if it didn't work.

d
Shower Combo
dana collis

Shower Combo

Absolutely love this soap and Sapo!! Mad I didn’t buy more the 1st time. I never found a soap I could use daily on my sensitive face without irritation until I started using this one. It even faded blemishes. I have really dry skin, this soap helped with that as well. The Sapo helped give my body the scrub it needed. It was sensitive enough for my kids as well. Definitely will be buying again. If you’re thinking about this purchase just make it sis !! it’s definitely worth it.

L
ZOC African Exfoliating Sponge
Latia Miya Brown Regan
New will I ever look back

Amazing, makes me feel so clean, my body acne has been decreased, skin feels so soft. Told friends and family to buy one as absolutely amazing!

Why is it so small? It cost £50 in total and it’s so small

Okay sorry for the initial bad review. It’s actually amazing!!! Worth it

Brilliant. My skins never felt softer

Did not receive product and could not track

Love it

My skin feels so clean and baby soft when i use this, the price did put me off but the amount of
Good reviews it has i just had to try it. Definitely worth it and it lasts, doesn't fray or tear, lathers up really well too!